Customer reviews

4.49
Based on 426 reviews
5
70%
298
4
17%
73
3
7%
31
2
3%
13
1
3%
11
1 2 ... 20
Muscle Asylum Muscle Whey Protein Powder Photo Review
Sufiyan
September 24, 2022
Good Product And 100% result
Helpful?
0 0
Prateek
September 1, 2022
Best protein ever bought
This is the best protein product I’ve ever bought. Taste is also super great. It’s been 5 years I have consuming this protein. Worth buying.
Helpful?
0 0
Salman
August 24, 2022
Good Product Good Result
Helpful?
0 0
Rahul
August 23, 2022
East or west. Nitro tech is the best
Do I really need review of this product?? I don’t think so. I have been having this for decades. The best in the market.
Helpful?
0 0
Ayan
August 20, 2022
Review after 1 month.
Hi, this is a honest review after trying it for 1 month.Got it tested by 2 labs for verifying total protein availability and its above 27g so the clai...More
Hi, this is a honest review after trying it for 1 month.
Got it tested by 2 labs for verifying total protein availability and its above 27g so the claim of 28g/scoop is true
Now lets come to its taste. I judge whey's taste in 2 categories:
As shake with water and as accompaniment with oats cause i hleat oats every day and i need a good tasting whey to gulp that down and this is amazing. With water it do tastes a bit sweet for me but the hazelnut flavour just makes me happy. And with oats this is tastes awesome. Its so good that i started liking eating oats again.
Other parameters:
Mixablity: its good, always put water first then whey to get the proper mixablity and it mixes with water really well. Never treid with milk.
With oats: make the oats bit runny and mix it and it will taste great. If the oat is not runny after boiling then you will taste dry granules. So keep it runny

Effect on my body:
First there was no bloating atall but that can differ from person to person depending on their gut health so keep this in mind .

Muscle gain/fat loss: its just protein it works like other protein sources (like from chicken) does. So all i can say am happy. Currently i am in my cut and I'm achieving my target of loosing 1kg/week without any hitch.
Digestion: i really feel it digest properly or atleast this suits my gut pretty well as after having this i start feeling hungry within 20 min. I have been on cut many times prior and with many protein brands this was not the case for me. This could be because of many reasons, anyways, this is really great.

All in all this was a good purchase and am about to reorder another box right after writing this review.
Also the malai kulfi flavour is just meh.. get this one instead.
Helpful?
0 0
Muscletech Nitrotech Whey Protein Photo Review
Vishal
August 18, 2022
Amazing original Muscle tech
I think many whey protein are sold fake on online utrition stores because I faces this issue many times but this I got original Muscle tech whey prote...More
I think many whey protein are sold fake on online utrition stores because I faces this issue many times but this I got original Muscle tech whey protein which was really great experience this time. Taste and purity apse great.

Thanks Beast nutrition for making faith on you
Helpful?
0 0
KIRAN ADEP
August 17, 2022
Amazing product muscletech
 Good packing,very effective for muscle growth,best results and good in taste.
Helpful?
0 0
Sufiyan
August 13, 2022
less work then red psychotic for energy
Helpful?
0 0
Ankit kumar
August 12, 2022
Nice product
Nice product
Helpful?
0 0
Muscle Trail Gold Standard Whey Protein Photo Review
Rahul R.
August 12, 2022
Incredible product
It’s easy to carry and have an amazing results
Helpful?
0 0
Muscleblaze Whey Gold 100% Whey Protein Isolate Photo Review
yadgiri giri
August 10, 2022
The Good source of isolate protein..
Yeah good!!
Helpful?
0 0
store4life
August 10, 2022
amazing test
I'm not someone who would have brought malai kulfi as per whey protein flavor but this has completely changed my opinion on malai kulfi it so good i w...More
I'm not someone who would have brought malai kulfi as per whey protein flavor but this has completely changed my opinion on malai kulfi it so good i would recommend first to try this with milk and with water, what amazing taste, besides i'm mild lactose intolerant and these is completely hasn't upset my stomach with water with milk it has but i has taken only 3 time only so would need 30 days or more for better understanding.
Helpful?
0 0
Sufiyan
August 7, 2022
Good Product
Helpful?
1 0
Nishant Singh
August 4, 2022
Good quality and packing.
 Its the best protein l have used till date. Taste it good too. not like any other proteins which taste so good. I highly recommend it.
Helpful?
0 0
Abhishek patel
August 2, 2022
Beat
Best
Helpful?
0 0
Muscletech Nitrotech Whey Protein Photo Review
Vinod Choudhary
July 30, 2022
Amazing product
One of the best brands in proteins. Chocolate flavour is highly recommended
Helpful?
0 0
Sheeraz Ahmad
July 27, 2022
seems to be effective
Helpful?
0 0
Shreyas Poojary
July 26, 2022
One above all
Hands down the best whey protein I have ever eaten.Its awesome in terms of taste and flavoured totally loved it
Helpful?
0 0
Nikhil Raj
July 26, 2022
100% authentic, nice pump
Helpful?
0 0
Ayush sahu
July 25, 2022
It is really good.
 It's agood source of protein.
Helpful?
0 0
shivraj maan
July 24, 2022
It's a great product
Amazing, got a free shaker
Helpful?
0 0
Muscletech Nitrotech Whey Protein Photo Review
Suraj Nalawade
July 23, 2022
Amazing Taste & Amazing Quality Protein
I have been trying a variety of protein powders for the last 6 months. I recently came across Nitrotech and have been in love with it. Nitrotech is an...More
I have been trying a variety of protein powders for the last 6 months. I recently came across Nitrotech and have been in love with it. Nitrotech is an excellent protein powder. The chocolate flavor has a rich taste and doesn't feel bland.

3g protein with Creatine Monohydrate.

Perfect for my muscle goals.
Helpful?
0 0
1 2 ... 20